Notice

banner lewsey centre info

Lewsey Sports Park

Centre info

Facility Manager: Ian Hobdell

Address: Pastures Way, Luton LU4 0PF

Tel: 01582 604244

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Pool opening hours:

Monday to Friday 6:00am – 9:30pm
Weekends 8:00am – 4:45pm

The Sports Park opening hours:

Monday to Friday 6:00am – 9:00pm
Weekends 8:00am – 5:00pm

Bank Holiday Opening hours:

2018  
Monday 27 August 8 - 1
Monday 24 December 7 - 4
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December 8 - 1
Friday 28 December 8 - 1
Saturday 29 December 8 - 1
Sunday 30 December 8 - 1
Monday 31 December 8 - 1
2019  
Tuesday 1 January Closed

How to find us - please see map below:

 

View Active Luton's Facilities in a larger map. 

For information on local bus routes please click here for the ARRIVA website.